Board of Education recognizes PBIS School Awards

Congratulations to these award winning schools & their principals.

Dr. Janet Mason recognized the following schools for their awards in Positive Behavior Intervention and Support (PBIS): Cliffside Elementary, East Rutherford Middle School, Ellenboro Elementary, Forest City-Dunbar Elementary, Forrest W. Hunt Elementary, Rutherfordton Elementary, Spindale Elementary, Sunshine Elementary School. Also recognized was Jennifer Brunson Guffey as the PBIS Coordinator. Congratulations to all.